skip to content

Cambridge Reproduction

Sarah Franklin
Professor of Sociology/ReproSoc Research Director
Department of Sociology
Nick Hopwood
Professor of History of Science and Medicine
Department of History and Philosophy of Science
Kathy Niakan
Chair, Cambridge Reproduction
Marshall Walton Professor of Reproductive Physiology
Director, Centre for Trophoblast Research
Robbie Duschinsky
Senior University Lecturer
Department of Public Health and Primary Care
Dino Giussani
Professor of Developmental Cardiovascular Physiology & Medicine
Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience
Claire Hughes
Professor of Developmental Psychology
Centre for Family Research
Martin Johnson
Emeritus Professor of Reproductive Sciences
Department of Physiology, Development and Neuroscience
Felipe Karam Teixeira
Group Leader
Department of Genetics
Gavin Kelsey
Principal Investigator
Babraham Institute
Director of the Centre for Law, Medicine and Life Sciences
Faculty of Law
Dafni Lima
PhD candidate
Faculty of Law
Geoffrey Maguire
Lecturer in Spanish
Modern and Medieval Languages and Linguistics
Ashley Moffett
Emeritus Professor of Reproductive Immunology
Department of Pathology
Staffan Mueller-Wille
University Lecturer in Life, human and Earth Sciences
Department of History and Philosophy of Science
Professor of Developmental Endocrinology
Department of Clinical Biochemistry
Alice Reid
Professor in Demography
Department of Geography
David Rowitch
Professor and Head of Department
Department of Paediatrics
Christina Rozeik
Cambridge Reproduction SRI
Rachell Sanchez-Rivera
ESRC Postdoctoral Fellow
Department of Sociology
No photo available
Vere Harmsworth Professor of Imperial and Naval History
Faculty of History
Gordon Smith
Head of Department
Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Simon Szreter
Professor of History and Public Policy
Faculty of History